Professional Pipers

If you would like to be added to or removed from this list please contact website@northumbrianpipers.org.uk

Full gig lists and information for professional pipers may be obtained from their websites or the contact details below.

Richard Butler


Duke’s Piper.
tel: 07778 349071
e-mail: richard@northumbrianpipes.com


Pauline Cato

tel: 01226 370640

email: pauline@tomcatmusic.com

Website: www.tomcatmusic.com

Andrew Davison


tel:  07802 558693
email: ajdavison6@gmail.com


Iain Gelston

Half-Long / Border Pipes and Smallpipes

tel: 07891 167602

email: i.gelston@virgin.net

Website: https://iaingelston.wordpress.com/

Chris Ormston

tel: 01661 833329

e-mail: chris@chrisormston.com,

Website: www.chrisormston.com

Alice Robinson

tel: 07821 626836

email: piperalice@hotmail.co.uk

Dave Shaw

tel: 01207 231474

e-mail: dave@daveshaw.co.uk

Website: www.daveshaw.co.uk

Magnetic North East CIC

Website: https://www.magneticnortheast.com/